Main Campus

Hawkesbury and District General Hospital

1111 Ghislain Street
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 3G5
613-632-1111

To book an appointment: 613-632-1111, option 1

Comments and suggestions:  613-632-1111, extension 51702 or view our Comments page.

To find the contact information for specific services, visit Programs and services.

Hospital Hours

The Emergency Department is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Ambulatory Clinics are usually open Monday to Friday and closed on public holidays.

For the business hours of individual clinics, visit the Contact Us section in Programs and services.

Hospital Plan

New HGH Plan January 2018


Satellite Centres

Casselman Satellite Centre

710 Principale Street
Casselman, ON K0A 1M0
Telephone: 613-764-5464


Clarence-Rockland Satellite Centre

1905 Laurier Street
Rockland, ON 4K4 0C6
Telephone: 613-446-6776


Mental Health and Addiction Regional Centre

580 Spence Avenue
Hawkesbury, ON  K6A 0B4
Telephone: 1-844-304-1414


Children Rehab Clinic

750 Laurier Street
Hawkesbury, ON K6A 3N9
Telephone: 613-632-1111, extension 52801
Fax: 613-636-6199


Public Holidays

Some offices and clinics are closed on statutory holidays. When public holidays fall on a Saturday or Sunday, the following Monday is observed as a holiday.

2018

New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
Day after New Year’s Day – Tuesday January 2
Family Day – Monday, February 19
Good Friday – Friday, March 30
Victoria Day – Monday, May 21
Canada Day – Sunday, July 1 (deferred to July 2 for offices and clinics)
Civic Holiday – Monday, August 6
Labour Day – Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day – Sunday, November 11 (deferred to November 12 for some offices and clinics)
Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day – Wednesday, December 26